The MLB BallPark Pass-Port Is An Absolute Must Purchase For Those Planning To See All 30 Stadiums!

The Ballpark Passport is quickly becoming the favorite item among Ballpark Chasers, to chronicle their life goal to see all 30 Major League Parks.  You are able to receive the stamps kit for a small additional price.  At around $75 all combined, it will contain one of the biggest memento's ever for a Ballpark Chaser's best bucket list wish ever

The Ballpark Pass-Port is quickly becoming the favorite item among Ballpark Chasers, to chronicle their life goal to see all 30 Major League Parks (Costs $59.95). You are able to receive the stamps kit for a small additional price of $8.95. At around $73 USD  all combined – with Shipping and Handling. it will contain one of the biggest memento’s ever for a Ballpark Chaser’s best bucket list wish ever.  Not only that, but the price of shipping is the same all around North America.  There is not too many entities that do that for Canadians – and $4 Shipping in America is a bargain! Even if you just go to a few games per year, it will be there for you as a keepsake vault forever.

By Chuck Booth (Lead Baseball Analyst and Website Owner)

I have done some crazy ballpark road trips over the last 5 years. 

For those that haven’t read any of my previous posts, or know the story, maybe because you are at our site for the 1st time, please head to http://mlbreports.com/gwr-tracker-1/

In those pages, I list all of my World Record Attempt Chases.  I have chronicled my streaks each time, with a book binder of evidence, filled with loose leaf paper, complete with signatures from parks officials for validation towards Guinness Book Of World Record Chases.

You see when I go to a ballpark for one of these said trips, I need to stay for the complete game, 1st to last pitch.  I also need for a staffer at each park, or verified witness, to sign that I was present for what I said I was.

What I have handed into the fine folks at Guinness World Record each time after,  was ample evidence to be the record holder, however I was blown away by what I could do now using the  BallPark Pass-Port Book – when I learned of its uniqueness.

all 30 of the MLB Parks have stickers, whether you want to also stamp yourslef in, or have a team official do it for you, this is a great way to have the proper validation that you were indeed at the park.

All 30 of the MLB Parks have stickers for their home parks, whether you want to stamp yourself in, or have a team official do it for you in any of the 30 cities,  this is a great way to have the proper validation that you were indeed at the park.  With the 2013 MLB Season ending soon, and 2014 MLB schedule being released in a week or so, this is a great gift idea for a ballpark fan at Christmas Upcoming!

A sample picture taken from a member of the Ballpark Chasers.  I truly wished I had this book when making 4 different World Record Attempts, to become the "Fastest to see all 30 MLB Parks".

A sample picture taken from a member of the Ballpark Chasers. I truly wished I had this book when making 4 different World Record Attempts, to become the “Fastest to see all 30 MLB Parks”.  It looks professional, makes it easier to document and date your visit, and is flat-out COOL!

I sincerely wish that the MLB BallPark Pass-Port Book was around for my journeys in 2008, 2009 and 2012.

I will also be the first to tell you, had I not had to keep such a bountiful amount of documents saying I was in the cities and ballparks, that I would quickly forget some of the dates and ballparks I have been too.

The MLB BallPark Pass-Port Book also contains information guides within the book.  It shows maps, seating charts and general directions on how to arrive to and from the ballpark.

It is the ultimate reference guide on a person bucket list to see them all. 

For those people that frequent the MLB Parks, or may even be season ticket holders, or love to go on multiple road trips, this item costs $17.95

For those people who frequent the MLB Parks, or may even be season ticket holders, or love to go on multiple road trips, this item costs $17.95.

For those that love cruising to Minor League Parks, you can receive a 25 Game Passport for $17.95 (or purchase 6 in bulk for $68.95)

For those that love cruising to Minor League Parks, you can receive a 25 Game Pass-Port for $17.95 (or purchase in a bulk pack of 6 books for $68.95 if you attend games all of the time.)

I am a member of a “Ballpark Chaser” Fraternity both at the official site   (1700 Members) – and on their Facebook Page here (over 500+ people, and the best buzz around a collectible memento from a ballpark visit now is this.

I simply can’t wait for it to arrive in the mail shortly.  I am half contemplating working the technology out to retro fit the park chases I have already gone on.

I may also hang out with some people who may chase other MLB Park Quests in the coming year (2014), and this would be the 1st thing that I bring with me (next to my wallet and ID.)

The man who invented the idea, (Timothy Parks – yeah seriously, his last name his Parks – no lie), came up with the idea when he was crossing off all of his states when visiting all 50 of them.

Parks quickly came up with a new idea to visit all 30 MLB Stadiums.  Often he thought of ticket stubs, and souvenirs that could be purchased, but there wasn’t one item that could be used unilaterally throughout the whole stadium circuit. 

THUS he created the “MLB BallPark Pass-Port.”

MLB has embraced his idea of the MLB BallPark Pass-Port, and soon the rest of the 30 MLB teams came on board.  There is a location in each of the stadiums, where a team official can stamp you in.  You can find those at this at the website http://www.mlbballparkpassport.com under the category Validation Sites.

Again, I can’t emphasis this enough.  I literally had to beg usher’s, staff, heck janitors for that reason, and in some cases, I had to have fellow fans at the game, sign my log book to prove I was there. 

In my 2009, I even had to send affidavits from 6 Miller Park employees to prove I was there for 1st pitch. 

I truly wish that the MLB would fully understand the marketing tool all of their stadiums are, and while they are coming around to the idea, there are several people making it their life journey to attend all of the parks.

Endorsing the MLB BallPark Pass-Port Book and providing an avenue for us to help remember the best vacations, or favorite team seasons, ballpark road trips, is a great step in the right direction.

In today’s scheme of things, $73 USD investment for 30 MLB Parks – and a lifetime of memories, beats the cheapest trinket or ballpark memorabilia you may be able to purchase.  This translates less to than $2.50 a park. 

A great aspect of this is also the size of the thing,  I mean I was lugging around a big notebook in paper, when I could have been carrying this wicked little MLB BallPark Pass-Port Book – that is easy to haul to all 30 MLB parks in forms of travel.

While I realize that my ‘extreme chasing trips’ represent a very miniscule portion of the way most people attend parks, believe me when I tell you that the time goes by too quickly, and you simply wish there was more stuff around to help you look back on it.

While I have written about every single game of 4 World Record Attempts (over 100 Games), it would be nice to look at this marvelous book to show someone in person, (who may not want to read all of the stories, yet see the trip in a state like that).

If you really want to read more of this subject, buy the product, find out more about any of things I have chatted about here, I implore you to check it out the official site of the MLB BallPark Pass-Port at the official website

Don’t forget to join the Ballpark Chasers site (its free) and take a look at the Facebook Discussion.  You can gain so much valuable information to help you in your own baseball journey’s.

One more note. 75% of our links on the left hand side of our site contain many great websites, from some of the most accredited ‘ballpark experts’ in the world. 

Don’t forget to view my own 12 blog series (and expanding) page here, to tap into my brain of ‘Ballparks and Travel.’

A full summary provided by Gary Herman (of  Royalty Tours) .  Gary uses the Passport Book every game.  He will go through several this season, as he attends over 200 MLB and MiLB games combined.  At over 5000 games for his career of ballpark viewing, Gary is the biggest advocate of the Passport Book out of anyone.  Go visit his blog at www.royaltytours.blogspot.com

A full summary provided by Gary Herman (of Royalty Tours) . Gary uses the Pass-Port Book every game he now attends in the Major Leagues – or even the Minor Leagues. He will go through several 25 Game books this season, as he attends over 200 MLB and MiLB games combined. At over 5000 games for his career of ballpark viewing, Gary is the biggest advocate of the MLB and MiLN Park Pass-Port Books out of anyone. Go visit his blog at http://www.royaltytours.blogspot.com

*** The views and opinions expressed in this report are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of mlbreports.com or their partners.***

Chuck Booth – Lead Baseball Analyst/Website Owner and author of the Fastest 30 Ballgames:   To learn more about my  “The Fastest 30 Ballgames Book” and how to purchase it, click here .

You can also follow my Guinness Book of World Record Successful Bid to see all 30 MLB Park in 23 Days – click here

I am happy to be part of such an awesome Magazine-Style Baseball Website and am looking forward to talking to all of the fans of the MLB. 

You can reach me on Twitter here

On two separate occasions I have completed full games at The SKYDOME in Toronto, followed by a flight to New York, where I took a taxi to Yankee Stadium.  Visit www.mlbreports.com/gwr-tracker1 to see the full trip from last year's journey

On two separate occasions (2009 and 2012) I have completed full games at The SKYDOME in Toronto, followed by a flight to New York, where I took a taxi to Yankee Stadium. Visit http://www.mlbreports.com/gwr-tracker1 to see the full trip from last year’s journey.

Please e-mail me  at: mlbreports@gmail.com with any questions and feedback.   To subscribe to our website and have the Daily Reports sent directly to your inbox, click here and follow the link at the top of our homepage.

Like us on Facebook here

About chuckbooth3023

I played competitive baseball until 18 years old and had offers to play NCAA Division 1 University Baseball at Liberty University. Post-concussion symptoms from previous football and baseball head injuries forced me to retire by age 19. After two nearly made World Record Attempts in 2008, I set a New World Record by visiting all 30 MLB Parks (from 1st to last pitch) in only 24 Calendar Days in the summer 0f 2009. In April of 2012, I established yet another new GWR by visiting all 30 Parks in only 23 Calendar Days! You can see the full schedule at the page of the www.mlbreports.com/gwr-tracker . In 2015, I watched 224 MLB Games, spanning all 30 MLB Parks in 183 Days. Read about that World Record Journey at http://mlbreports.com/183in2015/229sked2015/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

